Nut-free

We don't let any nuts in our factory. Period.

Soy-free

Our stoneground process means we don't need to use emulsifiers like soy lecithin.

Vegan

No animal products at all go into our dark chocolate. Even our sugar is vegan. (Did you know some sugars are processed with animal bone?)

Gluten-free

All our chocolates are gluten-free.

Kosher

Since no meat or dairy is used in our factory, if you keep kosher, you're not cheating if you enjoy Raaka chocolate.

Organic

Our cacao is certified organic.

I discovered Raaka Chocolate on a recent trip to Boston. It was the best chocolate I ever eaten. Thank you for creating gluten free, dairy free chocolate. Those of us with dietary restrictions still need good chocolate! — Susan L.